AIC ASHA 2019 Annual Business Meeting

The Asian Indian Caucus - AIC ASHA invites you to the 2019 Annual Meeting Rosen Plaza, Salon 11 Orange County Convention Center 9800 International Dr Orlando, FL 32819

NSSLHA’s Multicultural ASHA Caucus Night

CWRU National Student Speech Language Hearing Association and the Asian Indian Caucus-AIC ASHA invite you to NSSLHA's Multicultural ASHA Caucus Night on Monday, April 19th at 7 pm EST. Representatives of the organization will be coming to speak with us. We hope to encourage anyone to learn more and ask questions! Zoom details are in […]

Doctoral 101: PhD or SLPD?

The Asian Indian Caucus of ASHA will be hosting its first speaker series of 2021. We encourage our members to register and attend this webinar: https://tinyurl.com/7hsb6h7e

Annual Virtual Meet & Greet

The  South Asian Caucus of ASHA  (Formerly the Asian Indian Caucus) invites you to the annual virtual Meet & Greet event on Thursday, 11/11/2021 at 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST/4:30 pm PST. Do join us for exciting updates! Registration link: https://bit.ly/3mCCevI Looking forward to meeting you there! 

SAC-ASHA 2022 Annual Meeting

HIlton Riverside Chart C Two Poydras St, New Orleans, LA

The South Asian Caucus of ASHA invites you to attend our Annual Meeting, held in New Orleans, LA. To RSVP for the event, please click HERE.