Latest Past Events

Annual Virtual Meet & Greet

The  South Asian Caucus of ASHA  (Formerly the Asian Indian Caucus) invites you to the annual virtual Meet & Greet event on Thursday, 11/11/2021 at 7:30 pm EST/6:30 pm CST/4:30 pm PST. Do join us for exciting updates! Registration link: https://bit.ly/3mCCevI Looking forward to meeting you there! 

Doctoral 101: PhD or SLPD?

The Asian Indian Caucus of ASHA will be hosting its first speaker series of 2021. We encourage our members to register and attend this webinar: https://tinyurl.com/7hsb6h7e

NSSLHA’s Multicultural ASHA Caucus Night

CWRU National Student Speech Language Hearing Association and the Asian Indian Caucus-AIC ASHA invite you to NSSLHA's Multicultural ASHA Caucus Night on Monday, April 19th at 7 pm EST. Representatives of the organization will be coming to speak with us. We hope to encourage anyone to learn more and ask questions! Zoom details are in […]